The Lucky Foot Stable Series

The Lucky Foot Stable Series

JoAnn S. Dawson is the author of the award winning Lucky Foot Stable Series.

This series of 5 books follows epic friends Mary and Jody as they share everything, including love for their ponies, Lady and Gypsy. Together they embark from Lucky Foot Stable on a series of adventures.

JoAnn visits schools with her pony Butterscotch to inspire children to read, write, and pursue their dreams.

For more information, to purchase a signed copy of the books, or to schedule an appearance visit the Lucky Foot Stable Series website.

Be on the lookout for JoAnn's next book, "Bed, Breakfast and Beyond!" In the pipeline to be published in 2015.

Contact Us
41 Tailwinds Lane North East, Maryland 21901

Get Social Facebook ShutterflyGoogle+ PinterestTwitter